Monday - Friday

P: (201) 670-3956
F: (201) 670-3959

1 Harding Plaza
Glen Rock

1 Harding Plaza Glen Rock
M-F: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Phone: (201) 670-3956

Parking Committee

Parking Committee Information

MissionThe Mission of the Parking Committee is to recommend to the Borough Council actions which facilitate our residents' and visitors' access to meaningful opportunities for parking and develop sustainable parking policies designed to support the continued smart growth of the Borough utilizing current best parking industry standards. 

Meeting dates: as needed

Committee Members

Bruce Rigg - Chairman 
Kristine Morieko, Mayor 
Lenora Benjamin, Borough Administrator 
Chief Dean Ackermann, Police Department 
Mary Barchetto, Councilmember 
Scott McGovern, Traffic Sergeant 
Angelica AlianoSPO


Mary Barchetto